Logo Monaco Info 2020 rouge


08 October 2018

Prince Pierre Foundation 2018 prizewinners announced

The Prince Pierre Foundation, chaired by H.R.H. the Princess of Hanover, announced its 2018 prizewinners in the Salle Garnier. Charlotte Casiraghi, President and Founder of Philosophical Encounters, was also present for the announcement. This year’s winners were Maurizio Serra, Emmanuelle Favier, Sébastien Ministru, Jean-Luc Marion, Thomas Larcher and Jennifer Boyd. Everyone was also invited to the Prince’s Palace for the prize-giving on Friday.

© 2012/2020 Monaco Channel - Direction de la Communication - Principauté de Monaco